حول بنا

شنغهاي kaiyuan مضخة الصناعية المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في مضخة في شنغهاي، الصين، والمتخصصة في انتاج جميع أنواع مضخات المياه مع مختلف المواصفات كاملة.لدينا اثنين من قواعد الانتاج اللذين يقعان في حي فينجاكسيان.
المصنع الجديد لديها قاعدة الانتاج الحديثة من 20000 متر مربع، و 500 1 متر مربع من المكاتب المهنية فريق البحث والتطوير المؤسسات والتكنولوجيا، مما يجعلنا شركة على مستوى عالمي.
تعلم المزيد >>

خدمة

شركتنا قد اجتاز اختبار شهادة صادرة عن مركز شنغهاي الميكانيكية والكهربائية اختبار وتقييم "ISO9001: 2008 شهادة مراقبة الجودة.مع ميزات متكاملة للبحث العلمي والتطوير والتصنيع والبيع والخدمات، شنغهاي kaiyuan المضخة هي فريدة جدا في حقل الإنتاج و يتمتع سمعة عالية.هنا جميع kaiyuan تصميم الآلات المنتجة، وتجميعها واختبارها وفقا ISO9001: 2008.

مع قوات تقنية قوية، وإنتاج متقدمة ومعدات الاختبار، والإدارة العلمية، ومستقرة وموثوق بها جودة الإنتاج فضلا عن الكمال بعد البيع الخدمات التقنية، kaiyuan الأداء يمكن أن تلبي جميع طلبات التصميم العملاء.ونحن انتاج جميع أنواع مضخات المياه التي استخدمت على نطاق واسع في مجالات على النحو التالي، حديقة الرشاشات، وإمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي للصناعات والمدن ضغط المياه على المباني الشاهقة و مكافحة الحرائق، لمسافات طويلة النقل المائي عن المطاعم، حمام المراكز و الفنادق و الأراضي الزراعية الري والصرف والنسيج والورق والإنتاج وغيرها من المجالات ذات الصلة.

منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في أكثر من 20 مقاطعات ومدن في الصين، وقد تم بنجاح تصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا، والبرازيل، وباكستان، أستراليا وغيرها من البلدان.

ونحن نتطلع إلى التعاون مع جميع العملاء مع مبدأ المنفعة المتبادلة.نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الاستفسارات والزيارات.

CONTACT
US
×

Feedback

With integrated features of scientific research, development, manufacturing, sale and services, Shanghai Kaiyuan is very unique in the pump producing field and enjoys a high reputation...

About Us


Shanghai Kaiyuan Pump Industrial Co., Ltd. is one of the leading pump manufacturers in Shanghai, China, specializing in producing all kinds of water pumps with various and complete specifications. We have two production bases both of which are located in Fengxian District. The new factory has modern production base of 20000 square meters, and 1500 square meters of office, professional R&D institution and technology team, which makes us a world-class company.

Our company has passed the Test Certification issued by Shanghai Mechanical & Electrical Testing Center and the evaluation of "ISO9001:2008" Quality Control Certificate. With integrated features of scientific research, development, manufacturing, sale and services, Shanghai Kaiyuan is very unique in the pump producing field and enjoys a high reputation. Here all Kaiyuan machines are designed, produced, assembled and tested according to the ISO9001:2008.

With strong technical forces, advanced production testing equipments, scientific management, stable and reliable production quality as well as perfect after-sales services, Kaiyuan's technical performance can meet all customers’ design requests. All kinds of water pumps we produced have been widely used in the fields as follows, garden sprinklers, water supply and drainage for industries and cities, pressurized water supply for high-rise buildings and fire fighting, long distance water transport for restaurants, bath centers and hotels, irrigation and drainage for farmland, textile industries and paper production and other related fields.

Our products are well sold in more than 20 provinces and cities in China and have been successfully exported to Southeast Asia, Brazil, Pakistan, Australia and other countries.

We are looking forward to the co-operation with all clients with the principle of mutual benefits. All enquiries and visits are warmly welcome.